• Please review our updated Terms and Rules here

February 2024 ChicagoTIUG Meeting

chicagotiug

Experienced Member
Joined
Oct 9, 2020
Messages
51
Location
Greater Chicagoland Area
Hello all:

The Chicago TI Users Group February 2024 meeting will be held Saturday, February 10th 2024 at 01:00 PM CST / 19:00 UTC at the Evanston Public Library.

Evanston Public Library
Main Library
1703 Orrington Avenue
Evanston IL 60201
(847) 448-8600
Conference Room West (308)

The 2024 Faire date will be announced at the meeting.

We plan to stream the meeting via our YouTube channel.
The stream usually begins by about 01:30 PM CST / 19:30 UTC.

Chicago TI Users Group
 
Top