• Please review our updated Terms and Rules here
  • Exhibitor application for VCF West 2022 is now open! If you are interested in exhibiting, please fill out the form here.
  • Here are the results of the VCF East 2022 Post Event Survey: Survey Results

May 2022 CTIUG Meeting

chicagotiug

Member
Joined
Oct 9, 2020
Messages
18
Location
Greater Chicagoland Area
Hello all:

The Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group has scheduled its May virtual meeting to
Saturday, May 14th 2021 at 01:00 PM CDT / 18:00 UTC.

We will be streaming the meeting via our YouTube channel:
The stream will usually begin by about 01:30 PM CDT / 18:30 UTC.

Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group
 
Top