• Please review our updated Terms and Rules here

Butt-load of boards

ohiomil

Hello all,
Firstly, I am not a scrapper or recycler. I bought everything long ago, pulled from working equipment. I can't test or guarantee. I have very little knowledge of the workings of a computer beyond monolithic IC's. (I do have a certificate for mouse training from 1995).:D
I have a butt-load of mother boards, daughter boards and probably some father boards and many cards all from the late 1980's through the mid 1990's. I say cards because I don't know what they are. I have photographed about 90 of them (over 500 photographs) and uploaded them to a photobucket account.
Here's my dillema. I would like to sell them all instead of selling them individually; it would take me months. 2 large, heavy boxes, probably weighing 40-60 pounds each. What is the best way to sell everything all at once? I will be selling a Friden Flexowriter and large quantity of very early Fairchild and Signetics monolithic flatpacks, planar technology, from 1964-1968 on ebay today. Those items I can deal with, but almost 100 boards and cards ain't happening! Not to mention, how can I link to all the pictures?
I would appreciate any suggestions.

Hello all,
Firstly, I am not a scrapper or recycler. I bought everything long ago, pulled from working equipment. I can't test or guarantee. I have very little knowledge of the workings of a computer beyond monolithic IC's. (I do have a certificate for mouse training from 1995).:D
I have a butt-load of mother boards, daughter boards and probably some father boards and many cards all from the late 1980's through the mid 1990's. I say cards because I don't know what they are. I have photographed about 90 of them (over 500 photographs) and uploaded them to a photobucket account.