• Please review our updated Terms and Rules here

February 2023 CTIUG Meeting

chicagotiug

Experienced Member
Joined
Oct 9, 2020
Messages
51
Location
Greater Chicagoland Area
Hello all:

The Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group February 2023 meeting will be held Saturday, February 4th 2023 at 01:00 PM CST / 19:00 UTC at the Evanston Public Library.

Evanston Public Library
Main Library
1703 Orrington Avenue
Evanston IL 60201
(847) 448-8600
Conference Room East (311)

We plan to stream the meeting via our YouTube channel.
The stream usually begins by about 01:30 PM CST / 19:30 UTC.

Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group
 
Top