• Please review our updated Terms and Rules here

October 2022 CTIUG Meeting

chicagotiug

Experienced Member
Joined
Oct 9, 2020
Messages
51
Location
Greater Chicagoland Area
Hello all:

The Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group October 2022 meeting will be held Saturday, October 1st 2022 at 01:00 PM CDT / 18:00 UTC.

We will be streaming the meeting via YouTube. The stream will usually begin by about 01:30 PM CDT / 18:30 UTC.

Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group
 
Top