• Please review our updated Terms and Rules here
  • From now on we will require that a prefix is set for any items in the sales area. We have created regions and locations for this. We also require that you select a delivery option before posting your listing. This will hopefully help us streamline the things that get listed for sales here and help local people better advertise their items, especially for local only sales. New sales rules are also coming, so stay tuned.

Stuff I am selling...

VintageComputerman

Veteran Member
OK, as some here know, I am selling out most if not all my collection. I've been selling stuff for several years on ebay and I'm now getting close to seeing my basement walls again. They are mellow yellow by the way. I still have around 70 computers, including two desktop and two tower Gateway 2000's as well as a lot of 286, 386, 486 and a few early Pentium computers in various stages of condition. I still have a large collection of early Apple too. A lot of TI 99 stuff, some Commodore, Atari, Amiga, IBM, etc.

I will be taking pictures soon of most everything that is easy to photograph. Then I'll post them as slide shows, you look them over and if interested, make offers.

Some I will be selling on ebay or on Craigs list. I don't mind breaking apart some of what I'm selling. Bottom line, by the end of summer, if I have to, I'll be taking a large load to Asheville NC area when I move and continue selling from there.

I have faxes, printers & ribbons, cables, assorted IC's, floppies, games, boxed software, computers, mother boards, hard drives, all kinds of good stuff. You give me an idea what you want looked at further, I'll take more pictures and post them. Ultimately, I want to make a little $$$ while getting rid of stuff.

Just look back here on this one thread for updates.

I will have some stuff I will let go very cheap, in lots.

I also ship world wide and have a paypal account, so anyone wants something, I can accommodate.